Contact Info

Carrie Brown

Executive Director
(607) 274-1392
brownc@ithaca.edu

Maura Donovan

Associate Director, Regional Programs
(607) 274-1179
mdonovan@ithaca.edu

Lynne Pierce

Associate Director, Student and Young Alumni Programs
(607) 274-3846
lpierce@ithaca.edu

Kristin Van Ormer

Associate Director, Classes and Reunions
(607) 274-1392
kvanormer@ithaca.edu

Gretchen Van Valen, M.M. '90

Associate Director, Professional and Life Stage Programs
(607) 274-1695
gvanvalen@ithaca.edu

Erin Whipple

Associate Director, Affinity Programs
(607) 274-1492
ewhipple@ithaca.edu

Emily Haff '14

Events Coordinator
(607) 274-1381
ehaff1@ithaca.edu

Cheryl Gunther

Administrative Assistant
(607) 274-1393
cgunther@ithaca.edu

Masani Tyler

Administrative Assistant
(607) 274-3194
mtyler@ithaca.edu