Meet the Philanthropy and Engagement Team

Quincy Davidson2

M. Quincy Davidson

Interim Vice President

Ph# (607) 274-1393
Email: mdavidson1@ithaca.edu

 

Laurie Pancoast

Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Ph# (607) 274-3452
Email: lpancoast@ithaca.edu

 

Paul A. Hesler '87

Director of Principal Gifts
Ph# (607) 220-8190
Email: phesler@ithaca.edu

 

David Iselin

David Iselin

Director for Strategic Planning

Ph# (301) 518-9819
Email: diselin@ithaca.edu

 

Alumni, Family & Engagement Team

Warren Calderone

Warren Calderone

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations and Sponsored Research

Ph# (607) 274-7351
Email: wcalderone@ithaca.edu

 

Brett Bossard

Brett Bossard '95

Executive Director of Alumni and Family Engagement

Ph# (607) 274-1695
Email: bbossard@ithaca.edu

 

Kristin Van Ormer

Kristin Van Ormer

Associate Director of Student, Young Alumni & Family Engagement

Ph# (607) 274-3314
Email: kvanormer@ithaca.edu

 

Bree Peltier-Amborn

Bree Peltier-Amborn

Associate Director of Reunions and Homecoming

Ph# (607) 274-5198
Email: bpeltieramborn@ithaca.edu

 

Brian Kluger

Brian Kluger '14

Senior Associate Director of Engagement

Ph# (610) 405-2461
Email: bkluger1@ithaca.edu 

 

Kelly Dukerich

Kelly Dukerich

Phonathon, Alumni and Family Engagement Coordinator

Ph# (607) 274-3194
Email: kdukerich@ithaca.edu

 

Kyla McCall

Kyla McCall '22

Engagement Coordinator

Ph# (607) 274-1218
Email: kmccall2@ithaca.edu

 

Philanthropy & Donor Relations Team

Megan Panek

Megan Panek

Associate Vice President of Philanthropy (also includes Donor Relations)

Ph# (617)359-2414
Email: mpanek@ithaca.edu

 

Diedra Harkenrider

Diedra Harkenrider

Senior Associate Director of Philanthropy

Ph# (607) 279-0335
Email: dharkenrider@ithaca.edu

 

Mike Maley

Mike Maley '10

Senior Associate Director of Philanthropy

Ph# (607) 274-5894
Email: mmaley1@ithaca.edu

 

Nancy Oliver

Kerrianne Blum '22

Assistant Director of Donor Relations

Ph# (607) 274-1381
Email: kblum@ithaca.edu

 

Nancy Oliver

Nancy Oliver '97

Administrative Operations Coordinator

Ph# (607) 274-3496
Email: noliver@ithaca.edu

 

Belinda McGill

Belinda McGill

Philanthropy Associate

Ph# (607) 274-1388
Email: bmcgill@ithaca.edu

 

Advancement Services

Ilene Parlin

Ilene Parlin '03

Associate Director of Data Integration and Reporting

Ph# (607) 274-1418
Email: iparlin@ithaca.edu

 

Tara Tetzlaff

Tara Tetzlaff

Assistant Director of Training and Process Development

Email: ttetzlaff@ithaca.edu

 

Darlene LeVielle1

Darlene LeVielle

Senior Data Analyst

Ph# (607) 274-1992
Email: dlevielle@ithaca.edu

 

 

Donna Reyna

Senior Gift and Information Data Records Specialist

Ph# (607) 274-3938
Email: dreyna@ithaca.edu

 

Beth Unruh-Arnold

Beth Unruh-Arnold

Gift and Information Data Records Specialist

Ph# (607) 274-1156
Email: eunruh@ithaca.edu