Meet the Philanthropy and Engagement Team

 

Wendy Kobler 4

Wendy Kobler

Vice President
Ph# (256) 679-3178
Email: wkobler@ithaca.edu

 

Laurie Pancoast

Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Ph# (607) 274-3452
Email: lpancoast@ithaca.edu

 

Paul A. Hesler '87

Director of Principal Gifts
Ph# (607) 220-8190
Email: phesler@ithaca.edu

 

David Iselin

David Iselin

Director for Strategic Planning
Email: diselin@ithaca.edu

 

Alumni and Family Engagement Team

Quincy Davidson2

M. Quincy Davidson

Associate Vice President for Engagement (includes Ithaca College Annual Fund and Corporate and Foundation Relations)

Ph# (607) 274-1393
Email: mdavidson1@ithaca.edu

 

Warren Calderone

Warren Calderone

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations and Sponsored Research

Ph# (607) 274-7351
Email: wcalderone@ithaca.edu

 

Gretchen Van Valen

Gretchen Van Valen '93

Director of Alumni and Family Engagement & Friends of Ithaca College

Ph# (607) 274-1431
Email: gvanvalen@ithaca.edu

 

Kristin Van Ormer

Kristin Van Ormer

Associate Director of Student, Young Alumni & Family Engagement

Ph# (607) 274-3314
Email: kvanormer@ithaca.edu

 

Bree Peltier-Amborn

Bree Peltier-Amborn

Associate Director of Reunions and Homecoming

Email: bpeltieramborn@ithaca.edu

 

Kaylee Collins

Kaylee Collins '06

Senior Associate Director of Engagement

Ph# (607) 274-7965
Email: kcollins1@ithaca.edu

 

Kelly Dukerich

Kelly Dukerich

Phonathon, Alumni and Family Engagement Coordinator

Ph# (607) 274-3194
Email: kdukerich@ithaca.edu

 

Philanthropy & Donor Relations Team

Megan Panek

Megan Panek

Associate Vice President of Philanthropy (also includes Donor Relations)

Ph# (617)359-2414
Email: mpanek@ithaca.edu

 

Diedra Harkenrider

Diedra Harkenrider

Senior Associate Director of Philanthropy

Ph# (607) 274-3169
Email: dharkenrider@ithaca.edu

 

Mike Maley

Mike Maley '10

Senior Associate Director of Philanthropy

Ph# (607) 274-5894
Email: mmaley1@ithaca.edu

 

Emily Haff

Emily Haff ’14, MBA ’17

Director of Donor Relations

Ph# (607) 274-1381
Email: ehaff1@ithaca.edu

 

 

Jessica Fernando

Associate Director of Donor Relations

Ph# (607) 274-3545
Email: jfernando@ithaca.edu

 

Nancy Oliver

Nancy Oliver

Administrative Operations Coordinator

Ph# (607) 274-3496
Email: noliver@ithaca.edu

 

Belinda McGill

Belinda McGill

Philanthropy Administrative Assistant

Ph# (607) 274-1388
Email: bmcgill@ithaca.edu

 

Advancement Services Team

Ilene Parlin

Ilene Parlin

Associate Director of Data Integration and Reporting

Ph# (607) 274-1418
Email: iparlin@ithaca.edu

 

Tara Tetzlaff

Tara Tetzlaff

Assistant Director of Training and Process Development

Ph# (607) 274-1399
Email: ttetzlaff@ithaca.edu

 

Darlene LeVielle1

Darlene LeVielle

Senior Data Analyst

Ph# (607) 274-1992
Email: dlevielle@ithaca.edu

 

 

Donna Reyna

Senior Gift and Information Data Records Specialist

Ph# (607) 274-3938
Email: dreyna@ithaca.edu

 

Beth Unruh-Arnold

Beth Unruh-Arnold

Gift and Information Data Records Specialist

Ph# (607) 274-1156
Email: eunruh@ithaca.edu