Meet the Philanthropy and Engagement Team

Laine Norton

Laine Norton

Vice President

Ph# (607) 274-3843
Email: lnorton2@ithaca.edu

 

Laurie Pancoast

Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Ph# (607) 274-3452
Email: lpancoast@ithaca.edu

 

Paul A. Hesler '87

Director of Principal Gifts
Ph# (607) 220-8190
Email: phesler@ithaca.edu

 

David Iselin

David Iselin

Director for Strategic Planning

Ph# (301) 518-9819
Email: diselin@ithaca.edu

Alumni & Family Engagement Team

M. Quincy Davidson

M. Quincy Davidson

Associate Vice President of Engagement

Ph# (607) 274-1393
Email: mdavidson1@ithaca.edu

 

Brett Bossard

Brett Bossard '95

Executive Director of Alumni and Family Engagement

Ph# (607) 274-1695
Email: bbossard@ithaca.edu

 

Brian Kluger

Brian Kluger '14

Senior Associate Director of Engagement

Ph# (610) 405-2461
Email: bkluger1@ithaca.edu

 

Kelly Dukerich

Kelly Dukerich

Phonathon, Alumni and Family Engagement Coordinator

Ph# (607) 274-3193
Email: kdukerich@ithaca.edu

 

Rodney Mateo

Rodney Mateo

Engagement Coordinator

Ph# (607) 274-5706
Email: rmateo@ithaca.edu

 

Warren Calderone

Warren Calderone

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations and Sponsored Research

Ph# (607) 274-7351
Email: wcalderone@ithaca.edu

 

Philanthropy & Donor Relations Team

April Mazza

April Mazza

Associate Vice President for Philanthropy

Ph# (607) 274-3219
Email: amazza@ithaca.edu

 

Kristie Snyder

Kristie Snyder

Assistant Director of Donor Relations

Ph# (607) 274-3169
Email: ksnyder3@ithaca.edu

 

Nicole Desko

Nicole Desko

Assistant Director of Donor Relations

Ph# (607) 274-1381
Email: ndesko@ithaca.edu

 

Nancy Oliver

Nancy Oliver '97

Administrative Operations Coordinator

Ph# (607) 274-3496
Email: noliver@ithaca.edu

 

Belinda McGill

Belinda McGill

Philanthropy Associate

Ph# (607) 274-1388
Email: bmcgill@ithaca.edu

 

Advancement Services Team

Darlene LeVielle

Julie Gerg

Sr. Associate Director of Advancement Services

Ph# (607)
Email: jgerg@ithaca.edu

 

Darlene LeVielle

Darlene LeVielle

Senior Data Analyst

Ph# (607) 274-1992
Email: dlevielle@ithaca.edu

 

Beth Unruh-Arnold

Beth Unruh-Arnold

Senior Gift and Data Records Specialist

Ph# (607) 274-1156
Email: eunruh@ithaca.edu

 

Aidan Wilson

Aidan Wilson

Gift and Information Data Records Specialist

Ph# (607) 274-3938
Email: awilson6@ithaca.edu